play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H&M MOTORS

At H&M MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H&M MOTORS

H&M MOTORS
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely professional, fair and accurate

    By ELLIOTT D on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment of first contact to when we collected the car, the service could not have been any better. The car was exactly as described and in pristine condition. It drives really well and my son is extremely pleased. I would recommend H&M definitely.


  • 5

    Trusty Quick and Reliable!

    By Chloe H on 08 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from H&M motors today. Traded my old car and the process was smooth and quick. Very friendly staff and very helpful. The car was in pristine condition and was able to drive away straight away! Thank you very much.

    Reply from H&M MOTORS on 08/08/20

    Thanks so much for the lovely review Chloe, we really do appreciate it. Kind regards Mike


  • 5

    Top class garage

    By David M on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a vehicle for my father in law, after seeing advert on auto trader. Great experience. Was left alone to check it out, which I prefer and given keys to test drive. No pushy sales persons. Decided to buy said vehicle. Made to feel very much at ease. Would definitely recommend. Thanks Mike


  • 5

    Suzuki Alto A++ service

    By Dave S on 29 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t fault them and can’t recommend them enough. My mum wanted to down size and She was looked after her brilliantly. The transaction was smooth and was explained at every step. We even had a hiccup with the insurance but H and M came up with a solution in case we couldn't get it sorted but thankfully we did. I’m on the look out for another car for my wife and will be keeping an eye on H and M because they impressed me that much.


  • 5

    Excellent service with attention to detail!

    By Charles A on 22 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from initial viewing to driving away. Given the current COVID situation, H&M took great care to disinfect keys, the car and even the pen to sign the invoice. He was understanding of my previous poor experience a few days prior with another dealer, and went out of his way to make sure I was happy with the vehicle and all elements of the purchase procedure. When I collected the car, they had waxed and cleaned the car ready to drive away, and helped sorted out the road tax. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Faultless Experience

    By Brandon F on 11 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I can’t fault this company is anyway. The care that is given is unbelievable. I wasn’t pressured into a sale or anything like that. Mike was such a really nice person to deal with. I couldn’t ask of anymore, he treated me with respect and care, which is what you want in a company. I would highly recommend this company if you are looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Purchased a van

    By Chris H on 25 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a van from here very pleased with it better than described they are very helpful and 2 years free servicing . Definitely recommend .


  • 5

    Honda Civic

    By John D on 18 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We would highly recommend this small family run business. We bought a car from them last week and they could not do enough to help us through the process. Very friendly and excellent service.


  • 5

    H&M Motors

    By John R on 05 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I went to H&M motors to look at a Vauxhall Antara, when I arrived the was as advertised in great condition. This is a small family run business and everybody I spoke to were very helpful and knowledgable yet not pushy which is very refreshing! They even helped me sell my previous car within a couple of days for a much better price than I had previously been offered. I would highly recommend this company to all and will look to use them in the future


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Stuart A on 05 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very helpful the guys even delivered the car to me, cannot recommend highly enough, thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›

H&M MOTORS

Telephone:
0161 5069166 07441 917505

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

H&M MOTORS

Address:
444 HILTON LANE,
WORSLEY,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M28 3TL