play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H&M MOTORS

At H&M MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H&M MOTORS

H&M MOTORS
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely professional, fair and accurate

    By ELLIOTT D on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment of first contact to when we collected the car, the service could not have been any better. The car was exactly as described and in pristine condition. It drives really well and my son is extremely pleased. I would recommend H&M definitely.


  • 5

    H&M very professional and exceptional service

    By Paul E on 25 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend this garage, very honest and genuine people to deal with 5star 👏👏👏


  • 5

    Restored my faith in car dealers.

    By Mark S on 18 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I'm always dubious about reviews and how many of them are by friends of the owners, so I thought I'd leave my honest and unbiased review here. I was looking for a car for my daughter's 17th birthday and having been stung in the past when buying frugally for her older siblings, I decided this time that I would spend a fair bit extra in the hope that not only would she be able to learn to drive in it, but that it would see her through her degree. After all this COVID-19 malarkey, I also decided that I wanted to support a local garage rather than a big dealership like Williams where I bought my own car. The owner responded on a Sunday to my initial enquiry. My Dad test drove the car and I went back to buy it but on another test drive found an annoying squeak. Fixed within an hour and I bought it there and then. There were a couple of other niggles with the car but true to his word, the owner cheerfully kept in touch and both were sorted within a week. You can't ask for more.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience!!

    By Danielle R on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Apologies to H&M motors that this has taken us so long to write because we are incredibly happy with the car we bought from them. The service we received was absolutely fantastic. We have thoroughly enjoyed driving our Mazda MX5 Montana Model and couldn’t believe the condition it came in from the garage. So well looked after, it felt like buying a new car! We have had so much fun in it so far and look forward to many more years of driving through the country with the top down. Thanks again to all at H&M motors! Rhys and Danni


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By matthew M on 06 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service throughout. Very friendly and trustworthy couldn’t recommend them enough. Sales and aftercare first class


  • 5

    Trusty Quick and Reliable!

    By Chloe H on 08 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from H&M motors today. Traded my old car and the process was smooth and quick. Very friendly staff and very helpful. The car was in pristine condition and was able to drive away straight away! Thank you very much.

    Reply from H&M MOTORS on 08/08/20

    Thanks so much for the lovely review Chloe, we really do appreciate it. Kind regards Mike


  • 5

    Top class garage

    By David M on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a vehicle for my father in law, after seeing advert on auto trader. Great experience. Was left alone to check it out, which I prefer and given keys to test drive. No pushy sales persons. Decided to buy said vehicle. Made to feel very much at ease. Would definitely recommend. Thanks Mike


  • 5

    Suzuki Alto A++ service

    By Dave S on 29 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t fault them and can’t recommend them enough. My mum wanted to down size and She was looked after her brilliantly. The transaction was smooth and was explained at every step. We even had a hiccup with the insurance but H and M came up with a solution in case we couldn't get it sorted but thankfully we did. I’m on the look out for another car for my wife and will be keeping an eye on H and M because they impressed me that much.


  • 5

    Excellent service with attention to detail!

    By Charles A on 22 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from initial viewing to driving away. Given the current COVID situation, H&M took great care to disinfect keys, the car and even the pen to sign the invoice. He was understanding of my previous poor experience a few days prior with another dealer, and went out of his way to make sure I was happy with the vehicle and all elements of the purchase procedure. When I collected the car, they had waxed and cleaned the car ready to drive away, and helped sorted out the road tax. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Faultless Experience

    By Brandon F on 11 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I can’t fault this company is anyway. The care that is given is unbelievable. I wasn’t pressured into a sale or anything like that. Mike was such a really nice person to deal with. I couldn’t ask of anymore, he treated me with respect and care, which is what you want in a company. I would highly recommend this company if you are looking to buy a car.


‹ Prev Next ›

H&M MOTORS

Telephone:
0161 5069166 07441 917505

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

H&M MOTORS

Address:
444 HILTON LANE,
WORSLEY,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M28 3TL