play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H&M MOTORS

At H&M MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H&M MOTORS

H&M MOTORS
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    H&M Motors

    By John R on 05 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I went to H&M motors to look at a Vauxhall Antara, when I arrived the was as advertised in great condition. This is a small family run business and everybody I spoke to were very helpful and knowledgable yet not pushy which is very refreshing! They even helped me sell my previous car within a couple of days for a much better price than I had previously been offered. I would highly recommend this company to all and will look to use them in the future


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Stuart A on 05 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very helpful the guys even delivered the car to me, cannot recommend highly enough, thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Robin S on 03 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent and friendly Service from the team. Nice location on Hilton Lane with small but bright and clean premises. No pressure just friendly advice. Toyota Yaris 1.3 CDX as described and even better than the photographs on Autotrader. Genuine family run business with smooth transaction. Would definitely recommend. Regards, Robin


  • 5

    Great to do business with

    By Keith M on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy, the whole team were a pleasure to do business with and I'll certainly be using them again in the future. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Andy G on 11 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I arranged to view a car with my 87 year old Mother-in-Law and on arrival we were greeted very warmly and I was amazed to find the car washed ,looking superb and ready to test drive. After this test we decided that it was right for her and were surprised to find that we could pay and drive it away that day. The car had been serviced, MOT'd, The showroom owner arranged the tax for us online. Once we changed the insurance over we drove it away! I was absolutely delighted with the service here. I have never had such an easy buying experience. This process could be quite daunting for an 87 year old but my MIL could not have been happier.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and efficient!!!

    By Phil T on 09 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, honest, reasonable and helpful - what more could you want when buying a car. Helpful from start to finish - minor issue resolved without question and left feeling confident and happy with purchase and price. I recommend them and will ask them to help me source my next car. Thanks H&M team


  • 5

    Amazing service!!

    By Mostafa M on 12 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, professional and trustworthy bunch of people; the process of buying the car was very easy and the after sale service is just amazing!

    Reply from H&M MOTORS on 12/08/18

    Thanks mostafa much appreciated and it’s been a pleasure dealing with you too.


‹ Prev Next ›

H&M MOTORS

Telephone:
0161 5069166 07441 917505

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

H&M MOTORS

Address:
444 HILTON LANE,
WORSLEY,
Manchester,
Greater Manchester,
M28 3TL